Directory of State Bonding Coordinators

 

Updated: (03/14/2014)

ALABAMA (updated 04-04-13)

Ms. Sherry Clark
Bonding Services Coordinator
Alabama State Employment Service
Industrial Relations Building, Rm. 2800B
649 Monroe Street
Montgomery, AL 36131
334-242-8039
334-242-8585 fax
sherry.clark@alcc.alabama.gov

ALASKA (Updated 05-10-10)

Mr. J. Allan MacKinnon
Bonding Services Coordinator
AK Dept of Labor & Workforce Dev
PO BOX 115509
Juneau, AK 99811-5509
907 465 5955
907-465-5558 fax
Allan.Mackinnon@alaska.gov

ARIZONA (updated 02-10-14)

Ms. Frances Savedra
Bonding Services Coordinator
Employment & Training Administration
Arizona Dept of Economic Security
P. O Box 6123 734-T
Phoenix, Arizona 85005-6123
Phone: (602) 771-0906
Fax: (602) 256-1366
FSavedra@azdes.gov

ARKANSAS (updated 04-22-14)

Mr. Walter Zglezewski
Bonding Coordinator
Dept. of Workforce Services
Bldg. 89, Rm 106
2200 Ft. Root Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72214
501-554-1343
501-683-5915 fax
walter.zglezewski@arkansas.gov

CALIFORNIA (updated 06-09-11)

Susan Felt
State Bonding Coordinator Contact
CA Employment Development Dept
800 Capitol Mall
MIC-50
Sacramento, CA 95814
916 654 7799
(916) 657- 0055 fax
wsbbonding@edd.ca.gov

COLORADO (updated 03-15-11)

Ms. Frances Pineda
Bonding Services Coordinator
Colorado Department of Labor and Employment Workforce Programs
633 17th Street - Suite 700
Denver, CO 80202-2117
303-318-8961
303 318 8930 (Fax)
frances.pineda@state.co.us

CONNECTICUT (updated 03-07-12)

Mr. Donatus Ojide
Bonding Services Coordinator
Welfare to Work Unit
Connecticut Dept. of Labor
200 Folly Brook Blvd., 3rd floor
Wethersfield, CT 06109
860-263-6797
860-263-6039 fax
Donatus.ojide@ct.gov

DELAWARE (updated 01-01-11)

Ms. Sherese Brewington-Carr
Bonding Services Coordinator
Division of Employment Services
DE Dept of Labor
4425 North Market Street, 3rd floor
Wilmington, DE 19802
302-761-8039
302-761-6617 fax
Sherese.brewington-c@state.de.us

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA (updated 02-07-12)

Mr. Ed Moody
DC Bonding Coordinator
Dept. of Employment Services
4058 Minnesota Ave. N.E., 2nd Floor
Washington, D.C. 20002
(202) 698 3753
Fax (202) 478 1332
ed.moody@dc.gov

FLORIDA (updated 11-22-13)

Ms. Diane Vacca
Bonding Services Coordinator
Department of Economic Opportunity
107 East Madison St.
Tallahassee, Fl. 32399
1 866 352 2345 (toll-free) OR
850 245 7451
850 921 3956 fax
diane.vacca@deo.myflorida.com

GEORGIA (updated 01-06-14)

Ann Shirra
GA Dept of Labor
148 Andrew Young Intíl Blvd., NE,
Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 232-3509
ann.shirra@gdol.ga.gov

GUAM

Mr. George San Nicolas
Administrator, SCSEP
Dept of Labor
P.O. Box 9970
Tamuning, Guam 96931

HAWAII (updated 11-22-13)

Mr. Mark N. Olds
Bonding Services Coordinator
Workforce Development Division
HI State Employment Service
830 Punchbowl Street, Room 329
Honolulu, HI 96813
808 586 8819
808 586 8822 fax
mark.n.olds@Hawaii.gov

IOWA (updated 12-19-12)

Shan Seivert
Reemployment Services Coordinator
Iowa Workforce Development
150 Des Moines Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-242-0496 515-281-9321 fax
shanlyn.seivert@iwd.iowa.gov

ILLINOIS (updated 05-06-13)

Mr. John Waters
Bonding Services Coordinator
IL Dept of Employment Security
33 South State Street
Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60603
312-793-2913
312-793-1781 fax
john.m.waters@illinois.gov

IDAHO (updated 07-02-14)

Mr. Dave Hanchett
Bonding Services Coordinator
Idaho Department of Labor
317 West Main Street
Boise, ID 83735
208-332-3570 ext 3326
208-947-0049 fax
Dave.Hanchett@labor.idaho.gov

INDIANA (updated 06-28-11)

Ms. Catherine Lawell
Bonding Services Coordinator
Indiana Workforce Development
10 North Senate Ave., Room SE 304
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2277
317-232-3623
317-233-6081 fax
clawell@dwd.in.gov

KANSAS (updated 11-04-04)

Ms. Joyce Heiman
Bonding Services Coordinator
KS Dept of Commerce
1000 SW Jackson Street, Suite 100
Topeka, KS 66612-1354
785-296-7435
785-368-7108 fax
jheiman@kansascommerce.com

KENTUCKY (updated 12-13-13)

Ms. Kerry Mears
KY Dept. of Corrections
275 East Main St.
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 782 2256
(502) 564 5037 Fax
Kerry.mears@KY.gov

LOUISIANA (updated 08-17-11)

Mr. Thomas Levatino
LA Dept. of Labor
1001 N. 23rd St.
PO Box 94094
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9094
225 342 2939
225 342 3282 fax
tlevatino@lwc.la.gov

MAINE (updated 11-23-09)

Ms. Veronica F. Danforth
Bonding Services Coordinator
Bureau of Employment Services
ME Dept of Labor
55 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333
207 623 7977
207 287 5933 fax
veronica.f.danforth@maine.gov

MARYLAND (updated 06-12-14)

Ms. Constance Parker
Bonding Services Coordinator
MD Dept of Economic & Employment Div.
1100 N. Eutaw Street, Suite 209
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-767-2018
410-333-5162 fax
constance.parker@maryland.gov

MASSACHUSETTS (updated 12-03-12)

Mr. David Sullivan
Bonding Services Coordinator
Special Programs Ė Bonding
MA Division of Employment & Training Administration
Charles F. Hurley Bldg. Government Center
19 Staniford Street, 1st floor
Boston, MA 02114
617-626-5733
617-727-2039 fax
dsullivan@detma.org

MICHIGAN (updated 10/07/10)

Mr. Michael Prus
State Bonding Coordinator
DELEG/Bureau of WF Transition
Victor Office Center
201 N. Washington Square
3rd Flr. Suite 3 West
Lansing, MI 48913
Phone 517 335 4316
PrusM@Michigan.gov

MINNESOTA (Updated 11-23-09)

Ms. Mary Heiple
Bonding Services Coordinator
Reemployment Program
MN - DEED
332 Minnesota St. Suite E 200
St. Paul, MN 55101
651- 259-7500
Fax 651 297 7722
Mary.Heiple@State.MN.US

MISSISSIPPI (Updated 01-15-14)

Wayne Miley
Mississippi Department of Employment Security
1235 Echelon Parkway
Jackson, MS 39213
601-321-6054
wmiley@mdes.ms.gov

MISSOURI (updated 12-03-12)

Mr. Lamont Brown
Dept of Economic Development
MO Division of Workforce Development
421 East Dunklin
P.O. Box 1087
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-526-8217
573-522- 9496 fax
lamont.brown@ded.mo.gov

MONTANA (updated 11-04-11)

Ms. Jenny Betz
Federal Bonding Program Coordinator
Department of Labor & Industry
P.O. Box 1728
Helena, MT 59624
406-444-7895
Jbetz@mt.gov

NEBRASKA (updated 11-22-13)

Mr. Steve Porr
Bonding Services Coordinator
Nebraska, DOL, ETA
550 S. 16th Street
Lincoln, NE 68509
402-471-9977
402-471-2022 fax
steve.porr@Nebraska.gov

NEVADA (updated 08-01-12)

Ms. Kathy Fox
DETR-ESD-WISS
500 East Third St
Carson City, NV 89713
(775) 684-0320
kdfox@nvdetr.org

NEW HAMPSHIRE (updated 07-15-13)

Mr. Keith F. Badger
NH State Bonding Coordinator
NH Dept of Employment Security
32 South Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
603-228-4079
603-229-4321 fax
kbadger@nhes.state.nh.us

NEW JERSEY (updated 08-20-12)

Mr. James Rimalover
Bonding Services Coordinator
Division of Workforce Grant and Program Management
NJ Dept. of Labor
P.O. Box 055, 7th floor
Trenton, NJ 08625
609-292-5763
609-984-3562 fax
james.rimalover@dol.state.nj.us

NEW MEXICO (updated 02-20-14)

Ms. Julia Salas
Bonding Services Coordinator
Employment & Training Support Section
NM Employment Security Dept
P.O. Box 1928
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-841-8501
505-841-8467 fax
julia.salas@state.nm.us

NEW YORK (updated 12-19-12)

Ms. Angela Crupe
Bonding Services Coordinator
New York State Department of Labor
State Office Campus
Building 12, Room 425
Albany, NY 12240
518-485-2151
518-485-2577 fax
angela.crupe@labor.NY.gov

NORTH CAROLINA (updated 11-22-13)

Ms. Wendi Bowen
Federal Bonding Coordinator
Dept. of Commerce
PO Box 27625
313 Chapanoke Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27611
919 814 0457
fax 919 662 4659
wendi.bowen@nccommerce.com

NORTH DAKOTA (updated 08-01-12)

Ms. Ruth Lacher
Bonding Services Coordinator
ND Job Service
P.O. Box 5507
Bismarck, ND 58506
701- 328 -3034
701-328-4894 fax
rlacher@ND.gov

OHIO (updated 08-04-14)

Ms. Jeanette Woodruff
Executive Secretary
Ohio Central School System
P.O. Box 779
London, Ohio 43140
740 845 3240
740 845 3387 fax
jeanette.woodruff@odre.state.oh.us

OKLAHOMA (updated 05-30-14)

Pam Hoskins
Bonding Services Coordinator
Oklahoma Employment Security Commission
Reemployment Services - Targeted Populations Division
-P.O. Box 52003
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-2003
405-557-5474
405-557-7287 fax
Pam.Hoskins@oesc.state.ok.us

OREGON (updated 04-01-10)

Mr. Douglas D. Barrett
OR Empl. Dept. Partnership
875 Union St, NE
Salem, OR 97311
503-947-1680
Douglas.d.barrett@state.or.us

PENNSYLVANIA (updated 04-26-12)

Mr. Greg Shirk
Bonding Services Coordinator
PA Dept. of Labor & Industry
651 Boas Street
Harrisburg, PA 17121
1-800-345-2555 (for PA calls only)
717-783-3676
717 787 5785 fax
gshirk@pa.gov

PUERTO RICO (updated 08-11-04)

Mr. Alex Garcia OR
Ms. Maryanne Toledo
Bonding Services Coordinator
One-Stop Career Center of PR, Inc.
Condonminio Plaze Universidad 200
Calle Anasco 839 local 5
Rio Piedras, PR 00928
787-296-1785
787-764-4856 fax

RHODE ISLAND (updated 11-23-09)

Ms. Connie Parks
RI Department of Labor & Training
1511 Pontiac Ave
Bldg. 73-3
Cranston, R.I. 02920
401 462 8724
Fax 401 462 8722

SOUTH CAROLINA (updated 10-18-11)

Ms. Ashley Smith
Bonding Services Coordinator
SC Dept. of Employment & Workforce
1550 Gadsden Street
P.O. Box 1406
Columbia, SC 29202
803-737-2636
803-737-0140 fax
ahsmith@dew.sc.gov

SOUTH DAKOTA (updated 12-03-12)

Ms. Peggy Carrico
Bonding Services Coordinator
South Dakota Department of Labor
420 South Roosevelt St.
P.O.Box 4730
Aberdeen, SD 57402
605-626-7652 ext. 4415
Peggy.Carrico@state.sd.us

TENNESSEE (updated 07-22-14)

Mr. Justin Attkisson
Bonding Services Coordinator
Grants & Special Projects
TN Dept of Labor & Workforce Development
220 French Landing Drive
Nashville, TN 37243
615-253-6389
615-741-1500 fax
Justin.Attkisson@tn.gov

TEXAS (updated 07-31-14)

Ms. Patricia Martinez
Bonding Services Coordinator
Texas Workforce Commission
101 E. 15th Street, Room 440-AT
Austin, TX 78778 -0001
512-463-9647
512-475-2176 fax
fidelity.bonding@twc.state.tx.us

UTAH (updated 08-01-12)

Ms. Jennifer Domenici
Bonding Services Coordinator
UT Dept of Workforce Services
140 East 300 South, 5th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
801-526-9876
801-526-9239 fax
jdomenici@utah.gov

VIRGIN ISLANDS (updated 09-02-11)

Ms. Jacqueline Blyden
Bonding Services Coordinator
VI Dept of Labor
P.O. Box 302608
St. Thomas, USVI 00803
340-776-3700 ext 2055
340-774-5908 fax

VERMONT (updated 05-22-14)

Ms. Candy Hall
Bonding Services Coordinator
VT. Dept. of Labor
5 Green Mountain Dr.
P.O. Box 480
Montpelier, VT 05601
802-828- 4342
802-828-4374 fax
candy.hall@state.vt.us

VIRGINIA (updated 12-14-12)

Ms. Kia Parson
VA Dept of Corrections
6900 Atmore Dr.
Richmond, VA 23225
(804) 887-8262
(804) 523-3211 fax
virginia.bondingprogram@vadoc.virginia.gov

WASHINGTON (updated 11-29-13)

Ms. Candee J. Bellamy
Bonding Services Co-Coordinator
WA Dept of Employment Security
P.O. Box 9046
Olympia, WA 98507
800-339-3981
360-902-9685
360-407-1330 fax
cbellamy@esd.wa.gov

WEST VIRGINIA (updated 11-29-13)

Ms. Lynn Callaghan
Bonding Services Coordinator
Workforce West Virginia
112 California Ave., Rm 112
Charleston, WV 25305
800 252 5627
304 558 1138
304 558 1136 fax
lynn.j.callaghan@wv.gov

WISCONSIN (updated 05-30-14)

Mr. George (Dom) Tervalon
Bonding Services Coordinator
WI Dept of Workforce Development
201 E. Washington Avenue, P.O. Box 7972
Madison, WI 53707-7972
608-267-7259
608-261-6968 fax
George.Tervalon@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Ms. Bonnie Heise
WI Dept. of Corrections
240 Ohio St.
Oskosh, WI 54902
(920) 424-7604
(920) 424-2072 fax
bonnie.heise@wisconsin.gov

WYOMING (updated 03-14-14)

Mr. Ken Martin
Bonding Services Coordinator
Dept. of Workforce Services
851 Werner Court, Suite 121
Casper, WY 82601-1308
307-233-4623
307-233-4224 fax
ken.martin@wyo.gov

(US Dept. of Labor CALL CENTER 1 877 872 5627 for more detailed information.)